Splurging on A rare treat !

Image

20130213-130544.jpg

FAST FOOD! I realize there will be plenty of opportunity to be bad in Panama but since we are throwing caution to the wind… What the Hay!!! It’s been a loooooong time since I’ve eaten at a fast food restaurant and I must admit, it was pretty yummy!! I know “Bad Holly!!!” I just Love being Bad, don’t you? Just once in awhile! Ok…. I just realized, in this picture you can see that Scott is eating a SALAD!! Lol! What a trader! I chose fries for my side and he ordered a SALAD!!! What??? I thought we were both BAD!! Well, the truth is out! …. Whatever ! Ha!Ha!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

