Stagers are here!

Standard

The Stagers have just arrived and there is a flurry of furniture, flowers, rugs and lots of accessories ! I can feel that familiar twinge of emotion beginning to boil as once again the house is evolving into a space that is no longer mine. Sigh. I am excited to see what they do to transform this house into a model home. It’s hard for me to stay out of their way! I just want so badly to follow them around and watch what they are doing, but I am forcing myself to just take a deep breath and stay outside. I’ll post pictures at the end of the day so you can see the result .

About hollycarter184

Life is Good! But it's time for a change, and more adventure! I'd like to share the whole experience of preparing then actually making a reality of expatriating, and moving to a new country. It's an exciting, and slightly scary move full of possibility . I'm looking forward to learning a new language and making new connections with the people who share our spirit of adventure. This blog is my way of continuing my connection with my friends and family in the States. Sooooo here it goes! :)

One response »

  1. Can’t wait to see! I’m so sorry about your moms husband.😢😢😢😢. She is in my prayers as are you and I am so glad Mariah went down to be with her. Bad timing for you for sure. Sorry. Lisa

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

