Milquiburger!

Image

20130622-175909.jpg

Everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE, has told us how delicious the fried chicken is here! Scott is sick today so I had to fend for myself, Yikes! The obvious solution was , yep, Milquiburger! It did not disappoint ! Poor Scott will have to try it another time. Which means I had my maiden voyage out all by myself. Until now we have been attached at the hip , so it was really good for me to go alone to the market to buy Scott some Chicken soup and some crackers for his sick tummy. Plus I got to drive the new truck for the first time. I only had one little snafooo when I tried to shift from 3rd to 4th, oops I got 2nd instead of 4th! Yikes! It’s been forever since I have driven a stick-shift. But I made it! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

