It’s officially Official !!

Standard

20131128-125458.jpg

Scott met with our attorney today and received our official copy of the deed to our property!!! Yippee ! I can’t believe it!!! We’re actually property owners! What a Happy Thanksgiving !

About hollycarter184

Life is Good! But it's time for a change, and more adventure! I'd like to share the whole experience of preparing then actually making a reality of expatriating, and moving to a new country. It's an exciting, and slightly scary move full of possibility . I'm looking forward to learning a new language and making new connections with the people who share our spirit of adventure. This blog is my way of continuing my connection with my friends and family in the States. Sooooo here it goes! :)

6 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Holly! I am sure you will be quite busy in the weeks and months ahead now that you have a place to build a home. Blessings to you and yours this holiday season! – Mike

  2. Congratulations!!!!what a great present to yourselves!!! Enjoy the process. Best of luck and I look forward to seeing the progress as you post.

Leave a Reply

