My Friends are Land Owners

Standard

This is a post published by my Friend Kris. She and her husband Joel spent last weekend with us and Scott took them up to see the property. I , of course could not go because of my darn ankle! Grrrrr!

The Panama Adventure

My friends Holly and Scott have been looking at land, found a piece they liked, and have successfully become the owners of it. We just spend a couple wonderful days with them in Boquete, so of course we were curious to see the location of their new home to be. Naturally, I have photos.

The drive to the land was also gorgeous along winding mountain roads. When we got to the land I also saw lots of wildflowers.

The site for the main house is on the higher part of the land.

My friends are living in a nearby spot that is also very beautiful!

The last photo is of a neighborhood dog who hangs out at Scott and Holly’s house most of the time. Every day she goes somewhere and comes back with an avocado which she licks until she has eaten out all the fruit inside. My…

View original post 23 more words

About hollycarter184

Life is Good! But it's time for a change, and more adventure! I'd like to share the whole experience of preparing then actually making a reality of expatriating, and moving to a new country. It's an exciting, and slightly scary move full of possibility . I'm looking forward to learning a new language and making new connections with the people who share our spirit of adventure. This blog is my way of continuing my connection with my friends and family in the States. Sooooo here it goes! :)

Leave a Reply

